Chairpersons and Ministry Coordinators

Councils/Lay Trustees

Finance Council Chair:
Tom Napoli

Pastoral Council Chair:
Paul Pumputis

Lay Trustees:
Deborah Urtz-Gleason
David Galeazzo

Faith Enrichment Ministries

Adult Faith Enrichment:
Katherine Cappuccio

John Walsh Library:
Rachel Falcone

Men’s Retreat:
Dan Milner

Rite of Christian Initiation (Adults):
Deacon Mark Robbins
Women’s Retreat:
Katherine Cappuccio

Liturgical Ministries

Diane Vannozzi
March 2020 Acolyte Schedule

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion:
Fred Compertore

EMHC Schedule March–May 2020
Forest & Julie Shick

Greeter Schedule December 2019 to April 2020
Lectors & Commentators:
Chris Adams
2020 Winter Lector Schedule
JoAnn Fisher

Jane Adams

George Hanley

Usher 2020 Winter Spring Schedule

Outreach Ministries

Art & Environment Committee:
Marilyn Merrigan

Coffee & Donut Ministry:
Helen Stirpe
Health Ministry:
Marie DeMarco

Homebound Visits:
Katherine Cappuccio

Martha’s Ministry:
D.A. Hutnick
Bonnie Epner
Prayer Chain Ministry:
Sandra Happ

Prayer Shawl Ministry:
Sharyn LiPari

Vac Pac:
Jodie Hickey
671-2100 x21

Social Justice Ministries

Bethany House Food Collection:
Good Sam Outreach Committee
contact parish office 671-2100

St. Peter’s Soup Kitchen:
Gene Swain