Ministries

Ministry Coordinators

Councils/Lay Trustees
Finance Council Chair:
Tom Napoli
872-0678
tanapoli@live.com
Parish Pastoral Council Chair:
Janet Trippe
354-0883
jmtrippe1075@gmail.com

Lay Trustees:
Deborah Urtz-Gleason
David Galeazzo

Faith Enrichment Ministries
Adult Faith Enrichment:
Katherine Cappuccio
671-2100 x24
katherine.cappuccio@dor.org
John Walsh Library:
Rachel Falcone
872-5345
Men’s Retreat:
Dan Milner
671-4391
Rite of Christian Initiation (Adults):
Margaret Milner
671-4391
Women’s Retreat:
Katherine Cappuccio
671-2100 x24
katherine.cappuccio@dor.org

Liturgical Ministries
Acolytes:
Diane Vannozzi
acolytediane@gmail.com
December 2018 Acolyte Schedule
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion:
Fred Compertore
347-4896
December-February EMHC Schedule
Greeters:
Forest & Julie Shick
721-1653
Greeter Schedule December 2018 to March 2019
Lectors & Commentators:
Chris Adams
stpaulslectors@gmail.com
2018 Fall Lector Schedule
2019 Lector Schedule Jan-April
Linens:
JoAnn Fisher
872-3638
Sacristans:
Jane Adams
jadams@rochester.rr.com
544-5602
Sacristan 2018 Fall-Winter Schedule
Sacristan 2019 Winter Schedule
Ushers:
George Hanley
671-0837
Usher July 2018 – January 2019  Schedule

 

Outreach Ministries
Art & Environment Committee:
Marilyn Merrigan
872-1379
Coffee & Donut Ministry:
Kim Sbarra
671-2100 x25 or 671-2110
kim.sbarra@dor.org
Health Ministry:
Marie DeMarco
671-6007
Homebound Visits:
Katherine Cappuccio
671-2100 x24
katherine.cappuccio@dor.org
Martha’s Ministry:
D.A. Hutnick 347-4806
Bonnie Epner 872-2224
Prayer Chain Ministry:
Sandra Happ
671-1961
Prayer Shawl Ministry:
Sharyn LiPari
704-6280
Vac Pac:
Jodie Hickey
671-2100 x21
jodie.hickey@dor.org

Social Justice Ministries
Bethany House Food Collection:
Jean Bechtold
872-4951
Good Sam Outreach:
Tom Hauck
310-7578
St. Peter’s Soup Kitchen:
Gene Swain
217-7282