Contact Us

Staff Contacts:

Fr. Paul Gitau, Pastor:  671-2100 x29
fr.paul.gitau@dor.org

Deacon Mark Robbins, Deacon: 671-2100 x23
mark.robbins@dor.org

Katherine Cappuccio, Pastoral Associate: 671-2100 x24
katherine.cappuccio@dor.org

Jodie Hickey, Administrative Assistant: 671-2100 x21
jodie.hickey@dor.org

Robin Martz, Business Manager: 671-2100 x30
robin.martz@dor.org

Tom McGary, Coordinator of Music:671-2100 x31
thomas.mcgary@dor.org

Kim Sbarra, Religious Ed. Coordinator: 671-2110
kim.sbarra@dor.org

Ellen Piper, Youth/Young Adult Minister:671-2100 x41
ellen.piper@dor.org

Bonnie Serio,Confirmation Prep. Coordinator:671-2100 x27
bonnie.serio@dor.org

Ben O'Brien, Maintanence Coordinator:671-2100 x28
ben.obrien@dor.org

Helen Stirpe, Rectory Housekeeper:
helen.stirpe@dor.org

Joan Sullivan, Multi Parish Finance Director: 671-1100 x26
joan.sullivan@dor.org